Associate Members

Automation Engineering Company, LLC.

Visit Website →

110 Smith Road, Greenville, SC 29615

(864) 679-8024

(864) 679-1692

John Malsch

jmalsch@teamaec.com

AMCOL Corporation

Visit Website →

21435 Dequindre, Hazel Park, MI 48030

(248) 414-5700

(248) 414-7489

Jim Dyla

jim.dyla@amcolcorp.com

ArcelorMittal

Visit Website →

Commercial | 1 South Dearborn Street, 18th Floor, Chicago, IL 60603

312-899-3217

312-899-3197

Eric Smith

eric.smith@arcelormittal.com

California Steel Industries, Inc.

Visit Website →

14000 San Bernardino Avenue, Fontana, CA 92335

(909) 350-6400

(909) 350-6257

Bill Bender

bbender@californiasteel.com

Inspectech

Visit Website →

450 Midwest Road, Toronto, CA M1P 3A9

(416) 757-1179

(416) 757-8096

Carmine Pizzurro

cpizzurro@inspectech.ca

NUCOR

Visit Website →

PO Box 30, Armorel, AR 72310

(800) 682-6727

(870) 762-0620

Hunter McDonald

hunter.mcdonald@nucor.com

Steel Dynamics, Inc.

Visit Website →

4500 County Road 59, Butler, IN 46721

(260) 868-8197

(260) 868-8950

Charlie Trowbridge

charles.trowbridge@steeldynamics.com

Thermatool

Visit Website →

P.O. Box 769, 31 Commerce St., East Haven, CT 06512-0769

(203) 468-4100

(203) 468-4281

Elizabeth Baleck

lizbaleck@rogers.com

T&H Lemont

Visit Website →

5118 Dansher Rd., Countryside, IL 60525

(708)-482-1800 ext. 28

(708)-482-1801

John Hillis

jhillis@thlemont.com

United States Steel Corporation

Visit Website →

600 Grant Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15219

(412) 433-1121

Burt Caldwell

bcaldwell@uss.com

USS Posco

Visit Website →

900 Loveridge Road Pittsburg, CA 94565

(925) 439-6000

(925) 439-6506

Linda Theile

ltheile@ussposco.com

Find Out How You Can Join STI Today

Read More >>

Commitment to Safety

Read More >>

Meet Our Team

Read More >>